Board Members

  •   Board members may be reached by calling the district office 847-838-8401, sending correspondence to the district office, or e-mailing

    Inspiring Personal Excellence
    Mary Beth Hulting
    Mary Beth Hulting, President
    Term: 2015-2023
    Lori Linck
    Lori Linck, Vice President
    Term: 2013-2023
    Angela Baronello  
     Angela Baronello, Secretary
    Term: 2019-2025
    Diane McMahon
    Diane McMahon, Member
    Term: 2007-2025
    Paul Green, Member
    Term: 2019-2023
    Mechelle Casey, Member
    Term: 2021-2023
    Michael Maloney, Member
    Term: 2021-2023