• Welcome to the 2019-2020 Student Council web page!  

     

    Parent Chaperone Form for the Halloween Dance on November 1

    https://docs.google.com/forms/d/1q-o0x7G2QkiXRN1cnKoaBxAH2yf3w-xnTV_0igxj91M/edit?ts=5da0cd05

     

    Co-Presidents

    Abbey Klimek

    Katie Heiden

     

     

    Vice President

    Madison Osbahr

     

    Treasurer

    Bella Pope

     

    Secretary

    Brennen Bruckner

    Lauren Boslet

     

    Media Representative 

    Tinely Carbonell/ Leilani Saldana

     

    6th Grade Titan Representative

    Ella Foster

     

    6th Grade Spartan Representative

    Colin Sinda

     

    6th Grade Knight Representative

    Lily Schneider

     

    7th Grade Titan Representative

    Abby Flade

     

    7th Grade Spartan Representative

    Bella Winkler 

     

    7th Grade Knight Representative

    Hailey Christner

     

    8th Grade Titan Representative

    Eric Rodriguez

    8th Grade Spartan Representative

    Miranda Gomez

     

    8th Grade Knight Representative

    Maddie Eul

    Click here for the link to the 2019-2020 Application Packet 

     

    Meeting and Dance Dates 

     Wednesday, September 11 Student Council Meeting from 3:30 to 5:00 in the library

    Wednesday, September 25 Student Council Meeting from 3:30 to 5:00 in the library

     

    Wednesday, October 9 Student Council Meeting from 3:30 to 5:00 in the library

    Wednesday, October 30 Student Council Meeting from 3:30 to 5:00 in the library

     

    Friday, November 1 Halloween Dance

    Wednesday, November 13 Student Council Meeting from 3:30 to 5:00 in the library

     

    Wednesday, January 22 Student Council Meeting from 3:30 to 5:00 in the library

    Wednesday, January 29 Student Council Meeting from 3:30 to 5:00 in the library

    Friday, January 31 Winter Formal


    Wednesday, February 12 Student Council Meeting from 3:30 to 5:00 in the library

     

    Wednesday, March 18 Student Council Meeting from 3:30 to 5:00 in the library

     

    Wednesday, April 1 Student Council Meeting from 3:30 to 5:00 in the library

    Wednesday, April 15 Student Council Meeting from 3:30 to 5:00 in the library

    Friday, April 17 Spring Fling Dance

     

    Wednesday, May 13  Student Council Staff BBQ

     

    Student Council Executive Board Members

    Student Council President

     

    Student Council Co-Secretaries

     

    Media Representative

     

    Treasurer

     

    6th-Grade Representatives

     

    7th-Grade Representatives

     

    8th-Grade Representatives

     

     

    Advisors:

    Jill Sadur

    jsadur@antioch34.com

     

    Eric Skoog

    eskoog@antioch34.com

     

     

     

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications: