Health Services

  • Welcome to the Health Services Website
    owl

     
     

    Building Nurse Contact Information

    Antioch Upper Grade School (847) 838-8357

    Cassandra Howes RN BSN PEL-CSN

    CHowes@antioch34.com

    Wanda Lumpkins LPN (847) 838-8468

    WLumpkins@antioch34.com

     

    Mary Kay McNeill Early Learning Center (847) 838-8911

    Cassandra Howes RN BSN PEL-CSN

    CHowes@antioch34.com

     

    Hillcrest Elementary School (847) 838-8011

    Evelyn Fleck RN

    EFleck@antioch34.com

    Wendy Lanahan LPN (847) 838-8646

    WLanahan@antioch34.com

     

    Oakland Elementary School (847) 838-8611

    Regina Brancato RN BSN

    RBrancato@antioch34.com

    Wendy Lanahan LPN (847) 838-8672

    WLanahan@antioch34.com

     

    W.C. Petty Elementary School (847) 838-8111

    Alison  Mlyniec RN BSN

    AMlyniec@antioch34.com