Health Services

  • Welcome to the Health Services Website
    owl
    NEW Nurse's Google Classroom.  Please click here to learn more about D34's Nurses and schedule virtual visits with the school nurse.  
    Building Building Nurses Phone Email
    Antioch Upper-Grade School

    Serena Ray, RN

    Crystal Wagner, LPN

    847-838-8357

    847-838-8468


    sray@antioch34.com

    Cwagner@antioch34.com

    Early Learning Center- (ELC)
    (Mary K McNeil Early Learning Center)

     

    Cassandra Howes, BSN, RN, PEL CSN

     

     

    847-838-8911

     

     

    Chowes@antioch34.com

     


    Hillcrest Elementary School


     

     

    Sherry Brusak, RN

    Wendy Lanahan, LPN

     

    847-838-8011

     

     

    SBrusak@antioch34.com

    Wlanahan@antioch34.com 

    Oakland Elementary School

     

    Regina Brancato, RN

    Wendy Lanahan, LPN

    847-838-8611

     

    rbrancato@antioch34.com

    Wlanahan@antioch34.com 

     


    W.C. Petty Elementary School


     

    Alison Mlyniec, RN


    847-838-8111

     

    Amlyniec@antioch34.com